I just came on to update an old design of mine, but had forgotten my password. I requested a new password and as I was changing that, decided to chenge my username too.
Now I'm unable to locate any of my designs. Have they vanished without trace? Have I simply opened a fresh account instead? If so, my old username is no longer being recognised. Could I have somehow overwritten my old account?
None of the designs are in the public design archive, so unfortunately, I cant locate them that way.
I have jpeg files of the designs, but nothing I can continue to work on.
Do I have to start all over again?
Any help much appreciated.